Happy Mantra ! Some of my Photography :)


Hello #hive #photographylovers !

Today's post is all about me sharing my love and passion for photography.

One of the things that helps me relax and happy during rough times so just to go out, Grab a cup of coffee somewhere and then just walk around the city take random clicks, Of objects or sky or anything interesting.

I have always find it relaxing when taking photo's, Something satisfying about it when you see people's reaction when they see your results.

Black_SKy02.jpg

DSC_8514.jpg

DSC_5069.jpg

DSC_8539.jpg

DSC_8062.jpg

DSC_4927.jpg

DSC_8516.jpg

BirdsFlaying.jpg

DSC_4843.jpg

We always talk about happiness and what drive us to create and make art, For me i find happiness in holding the camera and just follow my mood and just start clicking.


What is your passion ?
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️


Feel free to share your thoughts, And you can help support and show some love ♥️

For more Photography works you may check my Instagram account https://www.instagram.com/ahmadturki_/

Capture.JPG

ezgif.comvideotogif.gif

Sort:  

Gorgeous work as always @ahmadturki. :)

thank you soo much @midlet i am happy you liked them :)

Congratulations @ahmadturki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

These are amazing. The timing in the first one is unreal. I like how you took some normal looking things and gave them a creative spin. This is what photography is all about. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you soo much brother ❤ happy you liked them :).

Hehe yeah the first one I got super lucky with it, I kept hearing the airplane and then suddenly it appeared!

Posted using Dapplr

Beautiful! How did you catch that plane?

Thank you soo much 💓 happy you liked them :)

For that one I have an airport near my house, I was hearing the airplane coming close and I just sat there and waited. Hehe it was quick 3 seconds to click that photo

Posted using Dapplr

Cool! You really had to wait and catch it! Once I remember been travelling in Montenegro and there is easy access to the airfield there where you can enjoy flying and landing planes. But it was much easier to predict when and where it will fly in that case. Here I guess you had to make multiple shots and then choose?