Explorando la belleza de los edificios del Vedado Habanero (ESP/ENG)

Buenas hivers, ayer di un paseo por el Vedado Habanero y me llamaron la atención algunos de los edificios famosos del reparto.

Hay un edificio que está en plena construcción que tiene la vista muy alta, incluso me costó trabajo fotografiarlo, jaja.

El famoso Habana Libre a lo lejos, y se atrapó en la foto una historia, la historia entre la señora y el muchacho, porque las fotografías, para que sean excelentes, tienen que tener iluminación, buen contraste, nitidez, etc., pero si no tienen historia, no son buenas fotos, y por eso me encanta.

También pasé por dos edificios donde viven personas desde hace muchos años de construido, pero todavía mantienen su belleza y su color.

Los que han pasado por Bueno Sera, sabrán que es una pizzería en pleno Vedado, donde las personas van, se sientan y disfrutan de una buena comida italiana. En otro momento voy y las pruebo.

Por cierto, ese día me enteré de que la famosa heladería "El Copelia" estaba cerrada por falta de materia prima para producir helado. Fue una tristeza oír eso ya que quería comer helado, pero eso no impidió mi camino y como pueden ver, hice un buen recorrido. Luego pasé por un edificio muy importante, y es la residencia estudiantil, donde jóvenes de otros países hermanos o aliados pasan una beca en Cuba, principalmente de medicina y viven buena temporada en ese edificio.

Bueno amigos, espero que les haya gustado algunos de los edificios más bonitos en el Vedado. Gracias y saludos hivers.

Nota: Las fotos fueron tomadas por mí, a través de mi celular Tecno Go Spark y editadas por mí en la APK SnapSeed.

Nota: El texto fue traducido por Deepl traductor.

English:

Good day, Hivers! Yesterday, I took a stroll through Vedado, Havana, and some of the famous buildings in the neighborhood caught my eye.

There's a building under construction with a remarkable height; it was even challenging to capture in a photo, haha.

The renowned Habana Libre in the distance added a story to the picture—the interaction between the lady and the young man. I believe that for photos to be excellent, they must have good lighting, contrast, sharpness, etc. However, without a story, they lack that essential quality. That's why I love it.

I also passed by two buildings where people have lived for many years, but they still maintain their beauty and color.

Those familiar with Bueno Sera know it's a pizzeria in the heart of Vedado, where people sit down to enjoy good Italian food. I'll try it out another time.

Sadly, I learned that the famous ice cream parlor "El Copelia" was closed due to a lack of raw materials for making ice cream. It was disappointing as I was in the mood for ice cream, but that didn't deter my journey, as you can see from my extensive walk. I also passed by a very important building—the student residence, where young people from other brotherly or allied countries spend a scholarship in Cuba, mainly for medicine, and reside for a good period in that building.

Well, friends, I hope you enjoyed some of the most beautiful buildings in Vedado. Thanks and greetings, Hivers!

Note: The photos were taken by me using my Tecno Go Spark cellphone and edited by me in the SnapSeed APK.

Note: The text was translated by Deepl translator.

Sort:  

It caught my attention that they have very vibrant colors, they fill the landscape with color. Thanks for sharing that walk @alejandro1799

Thank you, my friend, for those beautiful songs and for the support, which is very important. I like that you liked it. It is a pleasure to share with you.