Escape to a Serene Paradise

Imagine waking up in a warm bed with an incredible view of the entire city. Slowly rising from the bed, you make coffee without taking your eyes off the picturesque landscape outside the window. Afterward, you order a couple of freshly baked croissants and joyfully enjoy them in your room. With pleasure, you savor the delicious food and aromatic coffee, spending time with yourself and your thoughts. Without thinking about any problems, after a few minutes, you put on a robe and head to the spa area, where you relax and enjoy a carefree time for yourself. And all of this became possible thanks to a new place that appeared in our small town.
_DSC2029.jpg

_DSC2033.jpg

_DSC2156.jpg

Sort:  

They look amazing, the shots were very professional, I still have a lot to learn.

thank you) well, I don't consider them difficult in terms of composition and implementation, but I always have something to learn. Thank you)

Looks like good marketing / editorial content for a hotel :)

That's how it is, heh, but I really liked these shots)

We all wish for something like that, I mean that break (my wife is around there haha) great photos.

thank you), honestly, I was a little jealous that I was working, and not lying there and resting. But for me, change brings more rest. A woman will never give bad advice; )