You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 A Final Chapter

Hello dear castleberry ,

My son suffered a fracture to his upper arm during school sports. Fortunately, he was still young enough to be treated conservatively. But we had to keep going back to the clinic. First for x-rays and then to immobilize the arm. And then to check on the healing. The arm has to become mobile again.

Sort:  

Oh wow. I thought it was an old sports injury of yours. Now, it makes even more sense to me. Glad your boy was able to get the healing process along this far without anything too intrusive like surgery. Thanks for filling in my blanks. Hopefully, everything will get smoother in the process with this chapter closed into the books!

It looks really good in terms of healing the arm. You don't notice anything if you don't know about it. The doctors at the hospital in Bad Mergentheim were really very good. I can't mention that often enough.