Pink tones

Good evening my dear friends.

Today I decided to share my latest edits in lightroom with you. This post that I added is link to my profile on lightroom so you can check it out if you want..

As you all know (maybe all of you) that I'm passionate macro photographer based in Ireland... As weather permits I love to take pics of insects.. But last few days is really ugly weather I edit my old pics. Here are some of them.

img_0.5351135680040675
The other day I found small wing from some kind of insects.. This beautiful colours on that wing reminds me of fairy wings..

img_0.6647558911265882

img_0.36470476743500724
Other two pictures are Iranian stork's bill
Beautiful small flower in purple colour.. But I wanted to see how it will look like in pink tones.. And I love it..

img_0.5274510685269764
This last one is Garden valerian
Its sad that that flowers are useful for our health.. But some of them think that they are poisonous.. Well I believe that all flowers have some healing effects in right measurements..

I hope you enjoyed in these ones.. How was your day?

Sort:  

It’s very nice. They give peace of mind.

Great shots! Hopefully, the weather gets better soon. In the meantime, i hope you enjoy the editing.

Thank you for your comment Md stopping by 🫣 I'm super happy that you like it

Of course! It's good to see you posting. =)

Great shots! Really like a fairy wing!

Beautiful shots, thank you so much for sharing.

Thank you so much for stopping by Nd commenting

Congratulations @anitahorvatirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support