Sort:  

Haha.. Love to quote, probably because I have a hard time being brilliant on my own.. hehe.

How have you been? I'm happy to see you over here on HIVE. I've been on an extended break for no other reason than I had to play catch up on EVERYTHING.. As you know all to well yourself. How's the city holding up without me? hehe.. We missed getting into the city for Christmas festivities this year. bummer. This summer maybe a trip to Central Park and what not may be in order. Hopefully.

Hope all is well with you and the kids!

I quote people all the time .. lol

I’ve been well. I figured I switch over to give three people recommended I do so , so I did . I had the same thing ... needed to catch up on things.... the city is great ...at first it wasn’t what you excepted of New York City , but it’s getting back there .... first covid and the empty streets .... then the riots and protest ... and finally it’s starting to getting closer to its true ny self lol .