You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mt. Pulag Is Indeed the Playground of the Gods

Hi there @ybanezkim !

How much of your comfort are you willing to give up to see this view?

To directly answer to that question, I would say « pretty much all !!! »

Seems like you were quite well equipped but I was wondering how high is the Mt. Pulag ? (for sure, I could check that easily too !)

The views you shared here are really gorgeous and it remember me every time I climb a tall hill or a little mountain ⛰ :) Thanks you a lot for that morning hike with you, I always thought to be buried and then with a tree growing on top of me, but I like your plan too... though we both have time to think about bout it 😂 !

Sort:  

I guess we're the same! Mt. Pulag is 2926 meters above sea level.

I guess I'll include in my last will to be buried under a tree or be cremated and my ashes be scattered in the mountains. That's why I always say I'm a mountain person.

I don't often have the occasion to go mountains hiking, but I think I'm one inside too. Love the fact to get higher, taking altitude !

I wish you a nice weekend, take good care @ybanezkim26 ✌️