Photoshoot Strawberry Mirror

IMG_65306+.jpg


Hello Everyone.
Today I tried to experiment with strawberry. I actually bought this strawberry a few days ago to make a juice drink. But I have an idea to make some photo mirrors with black background. In fact, the most commonly performed mirror image is to take a picture of yourself in front of the mirror or "mirror selfie". I am interested in making this mirror image with strawberries.

The reason I chose this mirror image is that it is able to focus on the subject and can show the whole subject. Using LED light and black background, the images are more focused and get maximum results. The current generation is most fond of "mirror-selfie" photos for social media needs like Instagram and Facebook. But there is nothing wrong with trying other subjects.

To make the mirror image, I used a mirolles camera, a black background, a mirror, 2 LED lights and a tripod for the camera. The most important thing is the lighting to focus more on the subject. I shot the subject several times in a subject, and then I edited in Adobe Photoshop to make the image interesting. This is an experiment that I did, but which still needs to learn more to get more unique images.


IMG_6530+.jpg


IMG_6513+.jpg


IMG_6520+.jpg

IMG_6519 +.jpg


IMG_6527+.jpg


CameraEOS M50
Flash usedLED
F-Stopf/6.3 mm
Focal Length45 mm
Exposure Time1/25 s
ISO200
Authoranzirpasai

Thank you for reading my post. if you like it please give support and leave a comment.

Regard
anzirpasai

Instagram .Twitter. Dreamstime Twenty20

Sort:  

Creative!
Love the first one. 🥰

Thank you so much brother.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@anzirpasai) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Nyan pasti boh limeng ata neublo di buloh barosa. 😄

Eskondellanang