Pumpkin (8 pics)

Hello, my friends.

Hello Photography Lovers!

20220520_.jpg


Today I did a photo shoot for a small pumpkin. Last year we had a good harvest of pumpkins and in winter we ate them all. But it turned out that one small pumpkin remained untouched. Today I accidentally found her in our vegetable store and decided to play with her a little in front of a photo lens.


20220520_1.jpg
The sun was shining in the morning and I decided to take a picture of this small pumpkin in the garden with young garlic. It seems to me that it turned out quite well. It seems that the pumpkin is similar in size to the pumpkin from the fairy tale about Cinderella. This pumpkin could probably also make a very Lilliputian carriage.


20220520_2.jpg
And here the pumpkin has lost the visibility of a large size.


20220520_3.jpg
That's the true size of this pumpkin. It is slightly larger than the size of an average apple. I hope the pumpkin inside is edible. In any case, no signs of rottenness and corruption are visible from the outside.


20220520_5.jpg


20220520_4.jpg


apc_0814.jpg
This photo was taken on an iPhone XP with the LR app installed on it. It was essential for me to have a licensed subscription to the Adobe family of applications.


apc_0815.jpg
The photo camera is not always in my hands. I can't, for example, carry it to museums, they don't always allow me to use it. But the smartphone is always in my hands. And the LR app makes the smartphone a real camera.



I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich