Strawberry (6pics)

Hello, my friends.

Hello Photography Lovers!




Friends, help yourself to berries, strawberries. I just picked them in my garden. They are very fragrant and delicious. This is completely different from those berries that are sold at the market or in the store. It is this kind of fragrant strawberries that I love. When you walk through a strawberry glade, you get into such a berry aroma that your head may spin.

Друзья, угощайтесь ягодами. Я их только что сорвал в своем саду. Они очень ароматные и вкусные. Это совершенно не похоже на те ягоды, которые продают на рынке или в магазине. Именно такую землянику я и люблю. Когда ты идешь по земляничной поляне, то попадаешь в такой ягодный аромат, что голова может закружиться.


Only wild strawberries can be tastier than this strawberry. They get their taste from Nature itself, from the soil, which has been collecting juices specially for many years. It is about such a berry that we can say that it is natural. These berries grew without any fertilizers, they were not sprayed from pests. Birds helped me fight caterpillars, butterflies and other bugs that would like to eat this berry.

Вкусней этой земляники может быть только лесная земляника. Они набирает свой вкус из самой Природы, из почвы, которая набирает специально соки многие годы. Именно о такой ягоде можно сказать, что она натуральная. Эти ягоды выросли без всяких удобрений, их не опрыскивали от вредителей. Птицы помогали мне бороться с гусеницами, бабочками и прочими жучками, которые хотели бы поесть эту ягоду.








My daughter doesn't like picking berries. She doesn't even like to eat berries very much. During my childhood, berries were a delicacy. We were waiting for the ripening season of berries and ran into the forest to collect them. Times are changing. Now children have a lot of things that we didn't know what it looks like.
But the berries from the garden, from the field, from the forest will always remain the most delicious to me.

Моя дочь не любит собирать ягоды. Она даже есть ягоды не очень любит. Во времена моего детства ягоды были деликатесом. Мы ждали сезон созревания ягод и бежали в лес, чтобы собирать их. Времена меняются. Сейчас дети имеют многое из того, чот мы не знали как в выглядит.
Но ягоды с грядки, с поля, из леса никогда мне не смогут заменить магазинские сладости.


By the way, if someone liked a photo, then you can take it for yourself. You can use it anywhere and anytime. But if you mention my name, it would be just cool! And if you don't mention my name, then it's okay.



imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

Sort:  

Wonderful photos! Just looking at that delicious little berry makes me think of joyful summer days picking berries with my grandmother and my mother and eating more of them than what I put in the bucket! Thanks for the hive. You do a much better job of remembering than I do. It's always such a pleasant surprise, but you know to never cut yourself short, right?

Once, when I was about 12 years old, my mother and I went to the forest for this berry. It was very hot. It was necessary to collect a bucket of 12 liters of this berry. Eh.. It was really not easy. How many berries I then put past the bucket into my mouth!

I remember about you and keep track of the payment! :)

Вааай, я в последний раз земляничку года три назад собирала. Она у нас в дикой природе сама растет.

Так у нас тоже растёт. просто мы посадили грядочку этой дикой земляники. Она у меня прям под окном выросла дикая. траву косил и увидел кустик. А еще под яблоней в этом году сморчки выросли...

Сморчки то грибочки?

Да, самые ранние. Мой сосед любит такие собирать.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @apnigrich, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

There is no such berry growing in our region. But I've heard of her.