The Photos of Ducks at Lampuuk Beach, Banda Aceh

in Photography Loverslast year

IMG_4769.jpg

One sunny day, I decided to take pictures on the outskirts of Lampuuk beach, Aceh. There are many beauties of the beach that many people already know, I want to capture extraordinary moments.

When I arrived at the beach, I saw ducks roaming around the beach. The ducks look so cute and attract attention. I installed a telephoto camera lens that can capture the clear details of the ducks.

I started taking pictures of the ducks running around the beach. The beauty of the beach backdrop stretches as far as the eye can see. Big waves that continuously come to the shore give a dramatic impression to the photo.

I photographed the ducks from different angles, so I can get unique and entertaining photos in this post.

The beauty of the beach and capturing unique moments. This is in my opinion, an interesting photo, when nature and animals work together, the result is extraordinary beauty.

IMG_4776.jpg

IMG_4770.jpg

IMG_4768.jpg

IMG_4779.jpg

IMG_4777.jpg

IMG_4423.jpg

IMG_4778.jpg

IMG_4728.jpg


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

ARIFUL USMAN (@arfa)