Wildlife in Red Rocks.

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Hello friends,

Today I want to share some photos from our walk in Red Rocks, Colorado. Its been long time since we visited Colorado and I’m thankful that I have nice memories looking at these photos. It has such a beautiful nature all around it. The pond full of happy ducks and geese

I wish I had some bread to feed these geese.

Kids for sure were happy to see them.
I’ve never seen geese eating grass, I thought they eat grains.
We tried to come as close as we could to take photos.

On the last photo they are walking away, and we said our good byes:-)

Hope you enjoyed.

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

I would like to invite you to join our community, a special space dedicated to art. You can subscribe by entering here. Crossposting is allowed.

Thank you followed👌

Attractive photos of these beautiful specimens of ducks or geese. You manage to offer us a vision of these wild animals in their environment with good mastery of the visual presentation of them, especially in the first photo and in the penultimate one. Thank you and best regards,@artmom.

Thank you @celfmagazine, for kind words I appreciate your upvote and reblog.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Que fotografías mas preciosas, me encantan.