Photography Lovers: children in the village, full of Joy

in Photography Loverslast month (edited)

Hello fellow photography lovers, how are you all, I hope you are all well.

On this occasion I would like to share some photos of the atmosphere in the village.

Several months ago I returned to my hometown and met my family there.
Because I haven't been back to my village for a long time because I'm often busy with my work.

During the long holiday, I was finally able to return to my village to see my family there and I was able to let go of my long-standing longing.

In the village, I really like the natural and cool atmosphere of the village.
The children playing their village games also looked very happy.

I managed to capture several portraits of children playing with me in the village.

I edited this photo in black and white, in my opinion this suits the village feel better.

Here are some photos as follows:

1000374131.jpg

1000374128.jpg

1000374129.jpg

1000374127.jpg

1000374125.jpg

1000374126.jpg

1000374124.jpg

1000374130.jpg

1000374123.jpg

Thank you, photography lover friends who have visited my account, I hope you like it. Greetings from me @asklanbudi

Sort:  

Hello @asklanbudi.
Please keep in mind that the #monomad tag is supposed to be used only with black and white photography published in the black and white community. Basically as the entry ticket for our daily challenge with the same name. It's a contest tag, and not a generic one like #blackandwhite #photography #life #nature, etc.

sorry @monochrome I put the wrong tag here, I'll fix it. thank you for your attention:))