The Flying and Non-flying Animals

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

Hello, my friends, photography lovers.

Spring is getting closer to us. The sun is shining so brightly. that walking down the street without sunglasses is not very comfortable. But people rejoice in such light. After the gloomy cloudy winter days, we longed for such sunny days.

And I want to support the onset of spring on all fronts with my photos. They were taken last year, but I hope that this year I will have the opportunity to repeat these shots. And I want them to be more successful than last year's ones.

My photo hunt was aimed at various living creatures. mostly small ones. I love photographing insects. Usually, few people notice them.But at best, we just brush them off. And they deserve to be captured by our camera.

For example, this "ladybug". How beautiful she is in macro photography! Amazing dots on a perfectly flat red field. Small mustache. And you don't expect at all that these red doors will open and she will fly.

The next winged guest is a mosquito. He is sitting on the other side of the glass and therefore does not threaten me in any way. And I can shoot it safely. On closer inspection, he has rather shaggy paws.

A larger representative of the insect order is a beetle. He was flying somewhere about his business, but in the evening he got tired and decided to rest on my mosquito net. He spent the night there.

I was lucky he wasn't snoring, otherwise I would have had to close the door to the balcony and I would have been hot.
In the morning, of course, the beetle was no longer on the mosquito, it flew further away.

And this gallery is completed by a large cat of a pleasant red color. He shows with his whole appearance that his life was a success. He's happy and in no hurry.
Stretched out across the path and in no hurry to give way. With his whole appearance, he says, "Step over and walk with God."

He doesn't fly, unlike the previous characters, but he needs to be able to do it. He lives well here on earth))

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A32.

Sort:  

Very interesting photos, that cat looks really cool! Unless you mess with it! 😂

Thank you!

Beautiful photographs. You captured such a tiny animal! It turned out spectacular! Congratulations!

Thank you!

Cool cat. I envy him!

Me too))