What lies beyond.


IMG_20240518_005716.jpg


I always liked to investigate, to know what lies beyond what we simply see. Curiosity for the things of life, and life is a path or several paths.


Every decision we make is a path, every thought we have a possible future.


My night walks are back, which I love.


IMG_20240518_004257.jpg

IMG_20240518_004411.jpg


They allow me to explore and see the streets and places of the city in a different way than in the sunlight.


You can appreciate every place you walk on and every space differently.


In the city there are many narrow, old, purposefully created streets. Many of them start out wider and gradually become narrower.


IMG_20240518_005907.jpg

IMG_20240518_010011.jpg


When I take a picture of them I wonder what lies beyond. As in the questions of life.


I love the exploration of different subjects, researching and finding answers.


In the search one finds. Many times we think we won't find the answers, but if we keep on the way, the answers will find us.


IMG_20240518_004832.jpg

IMG_20240518_005042.jpg


The only thing to keep in mind is that you have to know how to listen and see those answers, which often come in the form of signs, like the light at the end of every street.


I wonder where this new alley will lead me.


I keep going down it waiting for an answer or to see something new that will make me open my eyes. Many times it happens and sometimes it doesn't, the point is always to keep trying, to keep searching.


IMG_20240518_005711.jpg

IMG_20240518_005723.jpg


Silence helps a lot in that search, because walking in it you can hear things and pay attention to details that you can't in the hustle and bustle.


I think that's why I like night walks so much and capturing these places where my feet walk.


Many streets or paths end in darkness, others in light, some have no exit and others end in a very wide place.


IMG_20240518_005815.jpg

IMG_20240518_005841.jpg


The same happens when we walk the streets of life, but to want to know what lies beyond is to learn a little more and to discover very interesting things and the truth of questions we ask ourselves.


The streets and walking them make me reflect on these questions and see the details of the night and the thoughts, few thoughts that run through them.


It was a nice walk with very interesting captures, some streets were lonely and I liked that a lot. Others with one or two people, in their own thoughts and paths.

The roads in silence allow you to look and look at yourself.

Amonet.


separador sencillo 2.png

All photographs are my own, taken with my phone
Separators created by me in Photoshop
Used translator Deepl.com free version

separador sencillo 2.png

Sort:  


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you so much!!😃

Hello avdesing!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 15th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by keithtaylor

You receive 🎖 0.5 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 304 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START

Thank you so much @hive-lu 😃

What a safe and beautiful city where you live, I see your shots and it makes me think that I would like to visit mine at night, I know it will look beautiful, but the insecurity that exists makes me doubt, I couldn't afford to lose our camera.
How great that you can walk through these beautiful places, I love the narrow and cobblestone passages
Thank you very much dear friend @avdesing for giving us these beautiful shots.
Have a happy and beautiful Sunday

Before, I could hardly walk during the day, it was too risky, I heard about things that happened to women and I hardly went out. It was a change and now I enjoy these walks as much as I can. Thank you @jlufer 😃

Your night photographs are beautiful @avdesing
I love the narrow streets and the lighting with streetlights.

I like exactly the same as you do! Thank you very much @miprimerconcurso 😃

What spectacular photos. I love these photos at night with narrow streets, with those contrasts between light and shadow. As you say, in life there are dark streets and there are streets with light. This walk reminds me that even in moments of darkness you should always look for the light.
A hug @avdesign

I love night walks, now I can do them!!!! And I always relate everything to everything, thank you very much @enraizar

Glad to hear you can do night walks, those pictures you take at night have something special. Que tengas una gran tarde @avdesing

However, this time I didn't go alone, because it's nice to chat, but if I can do it quietly and until almost two o'clock in the morning, it's great! Nice evening!

Being able to walk in good company is a gift. I have several parks to walk around here, but I prefer to go in the morning... the last time I went out at night I was stopped by the police... and the truth is not very nice.
Good evening @avdesing

What different cities, sorry about that. Better to walk in the daytime.

Good evening!

Buenas noches, y que disfrutes de tus paseos y de la compañía!
Abrazo

!discovery shots
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @avdesing

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @avdesing

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 14/25

Congratulations @avdesing! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much @hivebuzz 😃

Awesome work @avdesing! You're truly dedicated to Hive and making an impact with your daily posts.

Thank you!!!❤️

Everything looks beautiful through your photos. No matter if it's night or day. But it's true what you say the streets always lead somewhere like life. Just like light and dark, the latter I don't like very much.I was late to comment but it's never too late for friends. Nice day.🥰❤️❤️❤️

That's right, it's never too late and I always value your presence, always. Thank you very much @mamani 😃❤️

I like the streets/alleys without sidewalks just tiles. It looks very elegant. We don't have those here, probably because the snow would make them to slippery :D

The snow made it difficult to walk on the streets. I have not experienced it but I can imagine. Thank you very much!!❤️

You have to know how to ice skate to live in Canada 😆

hahahahahaha it's true... I should learn someday!