My most recent photoshoot with tribal motives.

Hi guys, I'm happy to join that amazing unlimited creative space. I'm Alexander Petlichkov from Bulgaria and I'm an Architect, Photographer, Yogi, Musician and most of all - e free and open soul. You can expect me to share different topics with you, which will include Photography Yoga #Music #Architecture #Lifestyle #Health #Cooking.

I'm also organising different yoga and photography retreats and vacations, which I will also share with you.
You can visit my website : www.petlichkov.com to learn more about me.

I'm thankul to @brutalisti who brought me here and I hope I can add some beauty and wellness to the world with my creations :)

Today I will start with my most recent photoshoot, that was intended to tell a story about a shamanic woman who is going through different archetypes and emotional states. We had fun during the photoshoot as finally I suggested that she smears some black paint on her face and become a wild Amazon. Recently I've been fascinated by the connection with Mother Earth that modern people have lost and what really gives me hope is that I'm meeting more and more people that have taken the path back home and are exploring our ancestor's heritage undertaking different shamanic teachings, travelling to places with ancient history and learning from the source. I will do a post about that very soon and now I will leave you with the pictures :) Enjoy.
DSCF8927.jpg

DSCF8895.jpg

DSCF8872.jpg

DSCF8874.jpg

DSCF8903.jpg

DSCF9018.jpg

DSCF9017.jpg

DSCF8988.jpg

DSCF9060.jpg

DSCF9064.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome axlastro!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

@axlastro Welcome to our community ! HIVE is is the best ! Дерзай ! 🙂

Добре дошъл! 🙂

Здравей и добре дошъл в Hive.

Здравей и добре дошъл... 🖐🏽🙂

Congratulations @axlastro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to this network, fellow sentient being!

The real value of the network lies in the...network. The rest, such as token prices, amounts, etc., they are just side effects.

Have a pleasant journey ;)

Здравей Алекс и дерзай само напред и нагоре!

Hello @axlastro! This is @perceval from @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Здравей :)))

Welcome axlastro! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)