My Experience While Photographing The Activities of Fishermen

DSC02010-02-01.jpeg
Hello Photography Lovers
Hello everyone, how are you
Introduce my name @azwar.ipank
I am a freelance photographer, I have been in the world of photography since 1998 until now.

DSC01844-01-01.jpeg

At the moment I am also submitting photos of my journalistic work to a photo agency in Europe. For more details, my work is on social media such as Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and Youtube.

Today I will share my experience while photographing the activities of fishermen looking for shells on the beach.

I'm using a Sony A 7II camera. Additional equipment is a sony lens mount for Canon 24-105mm.

That afternoon the sun was very hot. I was very lucky to be able to photograph the activities of the fishermen looking for shells.

A group of people who are soaking in the water, ranging from the elderly to small children are seen together doing the same thing with their hands as if trying to reach something from the bottom of the water.

Turns out they were looking for shells.
They do this routine every afternoon when the sea water is receding.

With the camera in hand I tried to follow their every move. I wanted to make this photo talk about the sacrifices they made with real photos without directing them to be photographed

Photographing human activities is a job that I have to be passionate about, how they soak in the water for hours, I also have to do like them so that the photos I make are different from others. Here's a photo I took some time ago.

20211222_193003.jpg

DSC01867_1-01-01.jpeg

20210627_194728-01-01.jpeg

DSC01799-01-01.jpeg

20210627_194805-01-01.jpeg

20210627_194344-01-01.jpeg

20210628_020703-01-01.jpeg

DSC01831-01-01.jpeg

DSC01640_2-01-01.jpeg

20210627_211257-01-01.jpeg

DSC01695_1-01-01.jpeg

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
Sort:  

Great photos!!! Bravo!

Thank you my bro @desro 🙏🙏

Very clean and professional pictures. You rock! 😎

@vedarg thank you for the spirit you give my brother 🙏🙏

It is the truth, bro. You have a great talent😇

@vedarg you have an amazing photo and it was an inspiration for me.

😇 🙏

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dayatsiaulia.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you 🙏🙏🙏

These are incredible!! You should consider posting one that you haven't from this set over in #lovetheclouds https://peakd.com/c/hive-131609/created Enter the latest competition. Either I can help or @tobetada can guide if needed.

@thethoughtpolice
thank you for this very valuable information.
I'll do as you say, and prepare another photo for the new competition #lovetheclouds

These are great shots. The sunrises and sunsets there are amazing. Hopefully I can travel to Indonesia one day. It is a beautiful country.

@derangedvisions
I hope someday you
can arrive in Indonesia and I will invite you to see the landscape, culture and underwater beauty on the island of Sabang, Aceh province.🙏

That would be so awesome.

You can relax enjoying the sun rise, sunset and diving while seeing the beauty of coral reefs on the island of Sabang, Aceh province, Indonesia.😊

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@desro(1/6) tipped @azwar.ipank (x1)

Join us in Discord!