You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you want, Havana?

Havana! A name that brought in poetic thoughts your way as your hands dance beautifully on your keyboard.

I love how you described her wants and how she reacts to whatever she takes keen interest on. The pictures align with each sentence made. They are like a map, guiding the readers toward something beautiful.

Hello dearest fashionable dreemer. I hope you are well. Happy new day to you. Tuesday is here again with its musical beauty. I hope you are ready to fill us in with those songs that bless your heart. Have a beautiful day, and don't forget to keep that smile. It suits you. I waltzed in from #dreemport, for I am an amazing #dreemer. An awesomely made #dreemerforlife.

Sort:  

Hahaha... Balikis95, thk. You wrote a note to her, to Havana.

Brilliant! ✨

Oh, that's nice. Hehe. Thank you 😊.