Sort:  

There are still beautiful coasts in Bulgaria, despite all the "investors" who are trying to sell every beautiful place for someones nice view.
Bulgarians, i think, always loved Russia....at least most of them, and there will be always the love of Russia here...as you said - we have common history.
Me for sure, I am part Russian, my mom was from Orenburg, Bashkiria, I have so many amazing memories from there and my babushka. I am very grateful for my heritage ❤️
Thanks for the beer and cheers :)

The greed of rich people has no limits... unfortunately. This is happening all over the world.

Yes, Bulgaria and Russia have a lot in common in history, and ordinary people remember and appreciate this. But this does not apply to politicians ... unfortunately. Big money and power spoil people.
It's nice to know that you are Russian and remember that :) We are all Slavs and should be together.

Жадность богатых людей не имеет границ...к сожалению. Это происходит по всему миру.
Да, у Болгарии и России много общего в истории и простые люди это помнят и ценят. Но это не относится к политикам...к сожалению. Большие деньги и власть портят людей.
Приятно здесь встретить русского :) Мы все славяне и должны быть вместе.

Sorry I don't write in Russian, I will make a lot of mistakes 🙄...but thank you so much for doing it ❤️, I love reading it.

You have Russian roots. The Russian language is very rich, it is the language of your ancestors. If you wanted, you could quickly learn it :)

У вас русские корни. Русский язык очень богат, это язык ваших предков. Если бы вы захотели, вы бы могли его быстро выучить :)