You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architectural Photography: Church of Our Lady Victorious in Prague - Repy

Religious rituals always attract my attention. This church was made with a truly magnificent work of art. There are many buildings built in my country with the Baroque architectural style. But the church you shared is much more interesting. Great content congrats bro, greetings 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you! I guess there are not many Christian churches like this in your country so it was a pleasure to show you around ;) Greetings to Turkey!

Yes, there are not many churches in our country (I know between 10-15 in total). However, there are many structures similar to the architectural structure of the church in our country. Yes I really enjoyed visiting your drink too. :) Greetings to you too