You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 A Final Chapter

I'm glad your health issue is resolved and that you bypassed surgery. It's for the best. Nice that a medical trip can turn into a nice trip. I try to do the same so that trips to the doctors have a pleasant side, i.e. small trips or exhibition viewings.

You have a very nice photo, which I liked a lot. The fountain with the dove and the waterfall like a waterfall.

I wish you good health and many pleasant trips!

Sort:  

I wasn't the one who suffered from the broken arm, but our son. But as parents, we naturally suffer and tremble with him.
I would also like to thank you for always sharing posts from my blog. That really makes me very happy.
With the photo of the pigeon in front of Bad Mergentheim Castle, I was just lucky enough to have been in the right place at the right time ;-)

I'm sorry I misunderstood and I'm sorry your son had this accident. It's good that the healing is progressing well, the younger you are, the easier such accidents are to resolve.
You don't have to thank but I am glad I did something to deserve this thanks.

I was just lucky enough to have been in the right place at the right time

I'm in the same situation when something better comes out.

No problem. I also expressed myself somewhat imprecisely - partly to protect my son's privacy. But as I said, despite his young age, he also appreciated the doctors' treatment. He found the trips to Bad Mergentheim very pleasant once the pain was gone.

It's good that he had a reward after the doctor's visit.