You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last dark walk.

Very fun tour. The pools look great and beautiful. But man, what about this scorpion? It seems to be bigger than the one I have on my arm tattoo haha, sorry, in Brazil they are not that normal to see and you would probably have the same reaction with some other native insect. Excellent post, the large chess table is a beauty in itself, I love it. I had a clothing brand based on the mentality that even if the pawn is underestimated, he can win the game using a good strategy.

I would like to be your newest Brazilian friend haha
Follow my blog and I'll follow you back

A big hug from Brazil @papilloncharity

Sort:  

Thank you and we really had a very good time over there. Scorpions are not the be troubled with, as they can put one into hospital, so I treated it with the respect that it deserves.
You are right that a pawn can win a game and great news that you had a clothing brand that advertised the fact.

You are welcome to be a friend, but just a note to be careful, as it is frowned upon to ask people to follow you.

Blessings and !PIZZA

@papilloncharity

Yes, I didn't know that fact. I'm just interested in making new friends, new true connections. Not just gain followers. So I try to create friendships with people who have similar tastes, skills, hobbies and daily lives to mine. Don't worry, I'll pay attention to this tip, it won't be a problem. I'm following your profile now! I hope you have a great weekend and look out for the scorpions, maximum respect!

untitled.gif

Maximum respect also for you and what you are trying to do. Just be yourself and carry on, as I am sure that you will gather many like-minded and true followers !LOLZ

Exactly my friend, I reflected on it, you are absolutely right. My initial idea is to expand more and more about Hive in Brazil. I'll share my progress and you'll see it soon.

A great idea and as you engage more with people here on hive, you will be sure to see some progress. So you can launch a two-pronged plan. Engagement on hive and expansion of hive in Brazil !LOLZ


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @papilloncharity.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.