FIVE SPRINGTIME SHOTS FROM THE SUBURBS OF PULA

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

I spent most of the time out of the house today, and now, back at home, I'm about to start preparing photographs for some longer posts that will appear here in the following days, so ...

img_5243_malo.jpg

... I'll publish only a short post today, just to calm the obsessive-compulsive need that makes me active here on HIVE every single day. I took these photographs ...

img_5239_malo.jpg

... on the 5th of May 2021, at the outskirts of the city, near some supermarkets where I probably bought a few things.

(Enlargeable)

As you can see, the day was sunny, poppies were popping out, the spring was in the air - even here in the boring suburbia.

img_5237_malo.jpg

European horse-chestnut trees along the avenue were also covered with flowers.

img_5241_malo.jpg

And that's it. As always in these posts on HIVE, the photographs are my work - THE END.

Sort:  

Show autumn colors around you!

I will :) But now thee things are still pretty green. Early autumn is a bit like second spring here.

The flower looks very amazing and very beautiful..

very beautiful flowers, I am happy with the flowers around me, always success for you buddy😍

Lovely warm day with clear blue sky!

I am your admirer, Every picture you show really touches my heart, thank you for sharing.

Thank you :)

Nice photography.

Thank you :)