A collection of my favorite photos over the years

in Photography Lovers3 years ago
The year is coming to an end, so I decided to put together some of my favorite shots of the last two years.
Photography became my passion in 2019 and has been ever since. I enjoy going out in nature with my camera and the best thing is that almost every day you learn something new.
My next step is to get a better camera. The one I've used so far isn't really good. The only neat thing with my current camera is its incredible zoom.
Anyhow, I wish you a great weekend and I hope you like my photos. Which one is you favorite and why?

DSCN6111c2juli.jpg

DSCN4229c3jan.jpg

DSCN6025cvår kalender.jpg

DSCN3806.afphotorätt2sep.jpg

DSCN5611capril.jpg

DSCN5585caug.jpg

DSCN6751c4framsida.jpg

DSCN6887cnov.jpg

IMG_3911c2mars.jpg

DSCN2642coct.jpg

DSCN5428c5vår kalender.jpg

DSCN5758cjuni.jpg

DSCN2901dec 2c.jpg

DSCN5894cframsida.jpg

DSCN4272c2ivår kalender.jpg

IMG_2940cfeb.jpg

DSCN6893c.jpg

DSCN5936c.jpg

DSCN4127c2.jpg

DSCN3370 202c5.jpg

IMG_5195export3.jpg

DSCN42722räv56majaämrekvalite.jpg


My latest photography posts:

Epic Sunrise in the Archipelago

Swan Family

Tuesday Lake Walk

Astronomy Photography

Lovely Autumn Weather


Shot with: Nikon Coolpix P900/Nikkor 83X Wide Optical Zoom 4.3-357mm f/2.8-6.5.
I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Many great ones. The one with the starry sky is the best, IMO.

Thanks and that one was actually shot with an other camera (Canon M50). My own camera would never be able to take a picture like that.


Hey @borran, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

wow such an amazing photography you have shared sir.

Thank you very much! :)

Hard to choose one, love the first sunset and the nightsky photo thow. You have skills, great photos!

Thanks for your kind words! :)

Awesome shots! 💪

Thanks!

Impressive photos, very good enhancement of nature

Thank you!

Very hard to pick favorites as the whole collection is awesome :) Good job!

These were all some really great shots!

Thanks dude! :)

Wow, amazing pictures

Thanks!

$tangent


Congratulations, @asimo You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @borran.
You Utilized 3/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.725 HIVE

This is one of compilation collection photos of the year.

!tan - Please tip @borran


Congratulations, @andyjim You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @borran.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.725 HIVE

Wonderful, just wonderful!

It's a very good idea that you decided to put together some of your favorite shots of the last two years. Excellent collection!

I cannot choose which one is my most favorite because all of your photos are really beautiful. I love them all. Great Capture!

Stay safe and healthy! ;)


Congratulations @borran, You Earned 1.36 TAN & Curators Made 0.951 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 0.800 HIVE

All awesome shots!🔥✨

What animal is that last photo?

@borran Oh,ok!!
Thanks :)