Winter Landscapes

in Photography Lovers3 years ago
We've got a proper winter this year. As I'm writing this, it's -13 celsius and about 25 cm of snow outside. Soon maybe I dare to take a walk on the frozen lake nearby. A lot of people are already walking on it, but I'm always very cautious. I have a huge respect for water and frozen lakes, I don't wanna drown! 😬

DSCN7149ed.jpg

DSCN7139ed.jpg

DSCN7146ed.jpg

DSCN7140ed.jpg

DSCN7155ed.jpg

DSCN7157ed.jpg

DSCN7141ed.jpg


My latest photography posts:

Winter Walk in the Archipelago

- 20 C and a lot of snow!

Finally a little bit of sunshine!

A Walk in the Neighbourhood | Happy New Year Everyone!

Stormy Day in the Archipelago


Shot with: Nikon Coolpix P900/Nikkor 83X Wide Optical Zoom 4.3-357mm f/2.8-6.5.
I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Hey @borran, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

These are beautiful! Thank you.

Wonderful landscape covering with snow! The trees are amazing, especially in the 3rd and the last picture. Great capture! ;)