You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insect Photography!

Was read cash more interesting as a book?
Just be committed like you said two platforms just don’t work without a bit of commitment and that’s that.
Be honest and engage and than see what happens

Sort:  

Actually that one is connnected with my life as it was the first website that taught me about crypto and let me earn cryptos. That earning BCH helped me to buy the phone which I am using. That helped me and encouraged me to be the writer and increased my writing skills. I also knew about hive from a readcash users article.Etc.

Well anyway there is a lot of waves and I wish you well

Thanks a lot. Have a good time.

A good time ? On hive you mean ?

In real life

I always make sure I have a great and good time in life.
You yourself have to make it. Anywhere !
But do you ?
Do you have a good time?
How is your hive ride going ?
And do you two like it on hive?
More than read cash?
Because the difference is major

Like or Love for read cash was not came in one day or two day. It took long time. It is too difficult here everything. As I am learning day by day , time will ease everything I guess. If I say so, I was welcomed with love there.