You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well that was not the best idea

| I am sure that the newer models wouldn't have committed suicide into a tree either. Oh well, at least I got some cool shots of the storm before I crashed and ruined my drone. lol

The spirit of a "true photographer".

I am quite amused at how photographers take care of their cameras, one time I caught my sister kissing her camera before going to bed. Haha.

Anyways, you already have great shots with your camera now sir @derangedvisions, how much more if you upgrade it to the latest model! I couldn't imagine how great your photos will be.🤗

By the way, is a sandstorm not to be worried about' in your place? You seem so cool and calm.😎

Take care and have a great day.

Sort:  

This wasn't a sandstorm. It was just a big rain storm that rolled through. We have been getting a lot of these storms lately, which has been weird since we normally don't get any rain during the summer.

Ohh poor me, I misread rain storm to sand storm coz I also saw brown colors in the picture which I thought were sands. 😅

Take care @derangedvisions and family.