You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some shots I took during christmas

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

I thought the street art was cool. The two sunrise images in the middle were really good. I liked the perspectives with the waterway and the boater guided the eye through the frame up to the sun as the focal point. You shouldn't give up your hand at Photoshop. It's tricky with all the bells and whistles... but there are some things that make it worth putting in some time and effort.

Sort:  

Yah, I even waited for the boat to come across as I saw it on the other side earlier, what a pro timed photographer I am!

I'm hoping to be able to get back to my creative side once things settle down around here.

Timing is one of the primary fundamentals in photography. Usually, it's a luck thing. Here you have proven yourself to have vision and skill! I look forward to seeing more of your art. That anime piece you did a while back was pretty impressive! Now...