You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My photographic Journey - Zoo Photography

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

You are most welcome! My last post had 40 or more... and it probably was overwhelming. hahaha I think you are wiser than most newer users in taking a softer less spammy approach. It's hard not to get excited though!
All things in moderation.
When double-checking to make sure you were the owner of the photos i came across some online info that led me to our mutual interest in Tolkien things. I figured, as SteelThong put it, a Hobbits/Hiveits welcome was appropriate!
Have fun and enjoy your time here!

Sort:  

I used to have a habit of just spurging all the photos in the past, here have 50! and they would go onto flickr of old for nobody to see as it's been overload 😂
And yes perfectly appropriate and very much agreeable (said bilbo!). Now talking of Hobbits and all things Tolkien, That is going to be a topic for another day since, slight spoiler, I have a lovely collection of images from New Zealand!
And again thank you for the warm welcome 😊