You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Frost was Biting Today

@ellenripley I think I have just scrolled up and down about 7 times looking at each photo again and again and still cannot decide which is my favourite!

I can tell you though, It's a close match between the 1st shot (which I think is a hunting blind? Am I right?)

And then my other favourite is the 2nd shot of the lake, and then my 3rd, 4th and 5th other favourites are the little birdies and then my other favourite is the very pretty but simple post with the frosty leaves and then my other 2 favourites are the birds in flight so pretty much they're all my faves...🤣

Great shots Julie!

Love them all!

Sort:  

Ha ha. I hope you're not still scrolling. You have Christmas presents to buy!

The structure in the first photo is a bird hide, where people can go and sit and watch the birdies or take photos. No hunting involved.