📸My photo diary # 01📖 (ENG/ESP)

IMG_1494-01.jpeg

IMG_1511-01.jpeg

Hello friends, today I'm back again to show you some photographs in this great community, in which I'm publishing for the first time. And I have the idea of making a photographic diary of what I consider my best pictures, although I am not an expert in photography, I just consider myself a photography amateur and a lover of photography, as is the name of this community.

Hola amigos, hoy regreso de nuevo para enseñarles algunas fotografías en esta grandiosa comunidad, en la cual estoy publicando por primera vez. Y tengo la idea de hacer un diario fotográfico de lo que para mí considero mis mejores fotografías, aunque no soy una experta en la fotografía, simplemente me considero una aficionada de la fotografía y amante de la fotografía, como bien es el nombre de esta comunidad.

IMG_1591-01.jpeg

IMG_9336-01.jpeg

I have always liked photography, and every place or country I visit, I never fail to take some pictures of what catches my attention, although I would like to learn more about photography and be able to take beautiful and impressive pictures, but in all I show these photographs, which has its charm for me.

Desde siempre me ha gustado la fotografía, y a todos los lugares o países que visito, nunca falta tomar algunas fotografías de lo que me llame la atención, aunque me gustaría aprender más sobre la fotografía y poder tomar fotografías hermosas e impresionantes, pero dentro de todo muestro estas fotografías, que tiene su encanto para mí.

IMG_0039-01.jpeg

IMG_0486-01.jpeg

They are photographs of several places that at some point I have visited, and I plan to continue publishing more publications with the title of my photographic diary, where I will show my best photos, although many of those places that I show apart I will be reviewing with more specifications and more photographs of my journey, countries, cities, beaches and extraordinary historical monuments.

Son fotografías de varios lugares que en algún momento he visitado, y tengo pensado seguir publicando más publicaciones con el título de mi diario fotográfica, donde mostraré mis mejores fotos, aunque muchos de esos lugares que muestro aparte estaré reseñando con más especificaciones y más fotografías de mi recorrido, de países, ciudades, playas y monumentos históricos extraordinarios.

IMG_2697-01.jpeg

IMG_1972-01.jpeg

I hope that these photographs for what would be my first edition of the diary, will be to everyone's liking, and I also accept recommendations and advice on how to improve in photography, because it is a subject that I interact a lot and I would like to learn about this beautiful art. With nothing more to say, I wish the best to all users and hugs to all.

Espero que estas fotografías para lo que sería mi primera edición del diario, sea del agrado de todos, y también acepto recomendaciones y consejos sobre cómo mejorar en la fotografía, porque es un tema que me interacción mucho y quisiera aprender sobre ese hermoso arte. Sin más nada que decir, les deseo lo mejor a todos los usuarios y abrazos para todos.

IMG_2674-01.jpeg

IMG_1864-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Muy buenas fotografías mostrando la arquitectura y los paisajes. Excelente!

!discovery 25

Eso es lo que más me encanta de estos países, todas sus edificaciones hermosas.

This photographs are pain taking hard work you have put together here.I bet you will continue to improve as you remain in this good work.

Thank you for commenting and appreciating the pictures. Hugs !

Me encantaron tus fotos, sobre todo las dos últimas. El encuadre que seleccionaste fue el ideal. Espero verte pronto por acá, otra vez. Un saludo, Javier.

Gracias, para mi es un buen halago que me digan eso, porque la verdad no soy buena tomando fotografía, pero a veces me.llama la atención lo que veo y me salen bien las fotos. Saludos y abrazos.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@dimascastillo90) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @claudiaastaroth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That moment when you are very beautiful)

I hope you enjoy Nivada