You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Destruction brook Trails

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

For a moment I was confused at the lack of leaves and stuff! Then I read more lol. The yet to post folder has probably got some gems! That folder keeps growing on my device lol. I’ve got some pics that I’ve forgotten about entirely but will get to them!

Sort:  

Yeah I thought about that as preparing the post so Had to mention there not recent shots

My yet to post folder is gettign sparse, but my Lightroom catalogue of photos to edit has plenty I need to work on

Yeah, I’ve been slacking on touching up my photos with Lightroom! Love that app! Even more that it’s free on iOS devices!

I have it installed on my phone but not sure I have ever opened it, I so rarely use my phone for photos