Finally arrived...

A very good evening to you all!

IMG-b6bd665c10100d49e36fa6fe0dbbc770-V.jpg
Welcome, Anja

I was absent (again) for a past few days here on Hive at least what concern authoring new posts. Reason for that is happy moment for our family. Our daughter named Anja finally arrived on Thursday, 29th of April 2021 at 18:07 CET. As a fun fact I can tell that first child have his birthday also on 29th (May), while me and my wife were both born on 27th (June and October). She had 3940 grams and was 52 centimeters long and yes, she was the cutest thing on Earth – I know I am biased. Childbirth was much more pleasant experience with second child and it lasted half of the time if I compare it with my first child. You can hardly write anything else at the event like that…
I usually don’t write much about my personal life and I don’t share many photos, but on this occasion I think it is the right moment to share something from my real life. I don’t have many photos from my new baby girl, as she is still in the maternity hospital. If everything will go as planned, she will be home tomorrow- can’t wait for it!
My last post was about kids And there were plenty of nice photos, but not one of them can compare with kids on following photos, simply because they are my kids. Can’t wait to live first year of my baby girl and experience everything what will bring to us. First year of my son was stunning and I am sharing some of the photos here with you today. Hopefully I will be able to create similar gallery full of photos of my baby girl and with photos of both.

Thanks for your best wishes in advance, Hive family!

Luka's first year...

DSC05417.JPG

DSC04651o.jpg

DSC04602.JPG

DSC04911.JPG

DSC05757.JPG

DSC05890o.jpg

DSC06641.JPG

DSC00044.JPG

DSC00428.JPG

DSC00201.JPG

DSC04865.JPG

DSC04901.JPG

DSC04910.JPG

DSC05340.JPG
DSC05487.JPG
DSC05444.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome Anja!
And congrats to you...
such a sweatheart!😍
!LUV !PIZZA !ENGAGE 50

Connect

Trade


@crazy-andy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ximlouiii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

That is great!
Thank you @ecency team...

Congrats! Welcome to the world (and hive) Anja!

Thank you!

Welcome to the world! Congratulations on the latest addition! Awesome shots too. I see a lifetime of portraits outta this kid! hahhaha

Thank you mate!
Handsome kid, but girl is girl so expect even better portraits out of her :)

Luka seems photogenic but i bet Anja is going to take the crown! hahaha

Omg! Welcome to the world and Hive little Anja. You're so adorable and your name is so beautiful! 😍😍😍
Congratulations Andy ✨✨✨

Thank you, I appreciate that.
My kids means a World to me...

Congrats man!

Thanks!
When they will get slightly older, I will click on your profile and choose a travel for us...

Welcome, Anja! Beautiful name, my favorite. Ziva i zdrava da je!

Nice to hear we share taste for names :)
Tako je, samo nek je živa i zdrava, sve ostalo će bit nekako...
Hvala!

Beautiful photos, and such a cutie! Congratulations mate! May you have decent nights for the following months! ;) Cheers and have a !BEER

Thank you. Kids are adorable...
Well Luka is still not sleeping over the nights, so he can babysit Anja through the nights, so parents can get some sleep ;)

Ahahahahah yes, that seems a good plan! 😄


Hey @crazy-andy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pardinus for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

My best wishes to her, you and all your beloved ones. Peace and prosperity 🙂

Thank you very much for kind wishes!

Welcome to the world, Anja!!! :) You have an amazing and blessed family Andy. Warmest regards & good health to all four of you :)

@tipu curate 3

Thank you so much my friend!
Can't wait to finally meet her in about an hour time :)
Thanks for the extra support!
Appreciate it!

Congratulations. I wish you a lot of happy family moments.

Wow congratulations @crazy-andy to your new family member. A lot of happiness and health to all of you.

Thank you very much. I always appreciate your support, but on this one it has a special value...
We will do our best to enjoy it as much as possible!

Congratulations to you both how beautiful Welcome, Anja 😊

And your boy is one handsome little fella best of my wishes to you both 👍

Thanks mate!
Wait to see Anja at his age :)
She will be Miss of the World one day ;)

I like your way of thinking buddy and am sure she will be the joy of your life 👍

Welcome to the world Anja, You have a great papa!

Greetings from Indonesia!

Indonesia is a great country. Hopa I will be able to travel there once with her :)

Hmmm.. I hope so and this time you must visit my province, Aceh in Sumatra 😃

Congrats homie

That's so sweet, congratulations!

Sweet and it is getting sweeter :)

No doubt about it! Enjoy every moment of your life together from now on :)

Congratulation Andy !! We are so happy for you :))
What a lovely!! Welcome to the world and Hive Anja 😍 Sending huge Love from the other side of the world 💝

You will see her with her own Hive account in a couple of years.
Thank you for all the kind words and have a great day ahead!

Thank you Andy :) Can't wait to see more of this cutie soon, Anjababy 😍🥰 on Hivekids 🤩🧏🧑

Congratulations to you and your family! the photos all look so cute :) Anja is a really nice name

I am glad Anja is so popular among here :)
For the cuteness of Luka, I already knew :)
Thanks for congratulation.

Congrats @crazy-andy !!!

Sorry for late reply at first and thank you for stopping by.

Congratulations for the beauty that arrived, @crazy-andy! A very beautiful flower of life! Good health and long life to all!

That beautiful flower already grow a bit :)
Thanks!

Congratulations, they are beautiful pictures, looks like a model baby hehe it's beautiful!

He could earn his toys in some commercial :)

Very exciting Congrats Andy!

Ohhh she will go to school prior I will reply to all comments :)

Sorry about that and thanks for stopping by!

Hi @crazy-andy, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @ximlouiii. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Oh wow! My heartfelt congratulations Andy on the birth of your beautiful daughter Anja! Such an adorable baby girl! Sorry for my late message. I wish you more blessings always!

You are sorry for late message, but what should I say?
Ohhh my, ohhhh my, I should have done better. I was on Hive just to curate lately and really wasn't as active as I should been, especially with my followers.

Well time for Hive will still come, I am sure about that.

Take care Erne!

No worries Andy, I'm an understanding friend hehe. Take care and best regards to your family!

Congratulations from the bottom of my heart! The birth of a child is a real holiday for many years to come :) I wish her happiness and health!

Thank you very much for your nice wishes!
I am apologizing to everyone for my late reply.
My hands were full of work with the little one, but I enjoyed in this work!

Enjoy this sweet work:)

Congratulations on arrival of Anja, will become best friends with Luka in no time at all, they grow too quickly, yes we all go photo bombing babies through the years.

Actually already have similar features, I have some photographs where the boys at same age almost looked identical. Two peas in a pod 😄

Lovely photography share, wishing you and your wife everything of the best going forward with your lovely family.

!WINE

Thank you once again for your genuine comment.
As you probably see, I am really late replying. Sorry about that. I shouldn't blame Anja for that, but she is so cute that I spend half a day only watching her :) They will grow up too quick...

Congratulations! Welcome Anja to the world :D

Congratulations 💯🎈🎉🎊

Thank you!

Congratulations @crazy-andy! She is beautiful with an equally beautiful name. There is no comparing the birth of your child. I also have a boy and girl. In that order. They are like chalk and cheese but adore each other. I hope that for your two. May they always love and protect each other - despite their differences.

Thank you very much for your nice and kind words.
Hope they will grow up together connected with love. I am sure they will!
Life is a blessing!

And apology for my late reply...

You have a newborn. Late is to be expected and embraced! I disappeared for months off this platform when mine were born

img_0254.gif
Our children are the most beautiful gift and precious treasures, they are the real and rewarding life ! Enjoy your last addition to your wonderful family @crazy-andy ! ❤️

Thank you Barbara!
I am happy to see you stopped by and congratulate with your animation :)

As you can see, we enjoyed quite a bit since I am replying two weeks after. Sorry about that...

Wish you all the best as well!

Congratulations on your second child ❤
Really loved some of Lukas portraits!

I love them all :)

And I already have some new ones which will be shared sometime soon!

Have a nice day!

Anja is so lovely and lucky to have such good papa.. Congratulation to @crazy-andy and your family! :)))))))

Thank you for your kind words.
Apologies for replying so late on the other hand.

We are doing well and are busy at the moment, with pleasent things.

For me they are the cutea, but that is probably how each parent things about his children.