Nature photography

Hello,

I am still alive!
I know I didn’t post for more than a week, well almost two weeks!
Busy times past few days and busy days coming ahead as well. It was my son’s second birthday over the weekend and our youngest Anja had her first month filled. I also started working in my job last week. After more than a year, so I am really rusty.
What is the better way to get over that than a mini vacations :)
We are planning a family trip to the seaside next week for a couple of days. Finally a little change of environment. It was a stress first half of the year with the move and birth. I am expecting some nice new photos from the seaside as well. Watching sun going down and hearing waves during you chill moment on the bench is precious.
I am also planning to go to a tourist farm at the end of June if everything will go as planned. Our government will give us some travel vouchers again this year, so happy spending! That is better than birthday present for me :)
Well more will follow for sure in my next posts which have to come sooner than this one.
To make up for my long absence, I will share quite a lot of never published before photos from all over the World. To be more precise, there will be 5 destinations and over 20 photos. You are invited to share your favorite photo or destination overall in the comment section below. Ohhh maybe just to add the theme if you skipped the tittle – nature!

Have a great rest of your Monday!

Iceland

DSC07528u.jpg

DSC07028.JPG

DSC07122.JPG

DSC07207 (2).JPG

DSC07327 (2).JPG

DSC07647.JPG

DSC07792.JPG

DSC08532.JPG

USA

DSC06396.JPG

DSC03549.JPG

DSC03674.JPG

DSC05687.JPG

Ethiopia

DSC03862.JPG

DSC02931.JPG

DSC03172.JPG

DSC01129.JPG

DSC01760.JPG

DSC01012.JPG

DSC03007.JPG

DSC02434.JPG

Indonesia

DSC08574.JPG

DSC08138.JPG

DSC07473.JPG

DSC07616.JPG

DSC06632.JPG

South America

DSC02489.JPG

DSC02661.JPG

DSC03161.JPG

DSC03613.JPG

DSC03826.JPG

DSC03940.JPG

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hey first of all congrats on everything and happy belated birthday to your kiddos. And the pics, nice. Some great places you've come along.

Trying my best :)
Thanks for stopping by and congratulating.
Take care and see you around.

Fantastic shots bro! I hope you get your vacation soon so you can get some more photos! Happy belated birthday to little man and welcome back to work! Keep up the great work!

Grateful as always for your support my friend!
Well, I don't have any serious plans for this year, but I will explore Slovenia and for sure I will share my journey here on Hive.
Take care!

Always brother! I was mostly referring to your mini vacation. Enjoy the waterfront! I am sure you will get some good shots. =)

All photos are very beautiful.
All these places that we see in these photos are spectacular, but my favorite places are Indonesia and Iceland, the natural beauty that is shown there is impressive, thank you for showing so much beauty that nature offers us.

Iceland is really beautiful. Well I enjoyed all places, but there is something aditional in beauty in Iceland. Especially nature is really amazing there.

Wonderful, love it 😍🥺

Thanks a lot!

What great images, I don't think I can decide on a destination, let alone a single photo. However, I think that among the destinations that catch my attention would be Iceland and Indonesia.

I am sure many will share your opinion about favorite destinations. But others offers some beautiful photography opportunity as well. I am still holding a lot of these and will share them eventually.

Hello Andy! First of all, congratulations on the family celebrations for your son’s birthday, your daughter Anja turning one month, and for working back in your job! As always, your international photo collection is superb and Iceland will always be one of my favorites. Have a safe and wholesome day!

Hey Erne.
Nice to see you stopped by again.
Kids are growing :)
I will share more from Iceland shortly, I hope. I still have a lot of material as I couldn't stop clicking while I was visiting :)
Same back at you! Stay safe and enjoy life!

Great photography. Really makes me want to travel again.

We all miss travelling.
As I mainly use my camera durning my travels, I miss photography as well :)

so beutifull 😍

Thank you.

I'm always up for nature. Those photos bring me a lot of energy. Thank you very much.

Mother Nature is strong in all aspects...
One of them is also recharging you batteries. There is hardly anything better than beautiful nature for that.

That's a pretty good return! I went AWOL for a month as well and still haven't even posted but I'm afraid I've nothing near as good as what you shared, to show for the time missed. 😀 Can't wait to see some amazing photos from those upcoming trips of yours!

That is just too kind.
You are posting really quality stuff.
But I know that for quality there is much time needed!
And that is where we are pretty much all on the short side.
Can't wait to see your next adventures here on Hive, and don't worry you will do far better than me...
Take care!

Beautiful shots that give way to a good return to the page, your images are simply magnificent, I fell in love with those exposed on Iceland, it seems such a peaceful and magical place! SUCCESS.

Ohhh yea, another Iceland lover.
If you would have visited you would love it even more. Such a beautiful country.
Thanks for stopping by!

Ha ha, time magically disappears once you have a home and little ones, family always comes first.

Good to hear you are all settled and planning short break, totally understandable at the end of the day.

Enjoyed seeing your amazing travel photography once again, yes memories to hold close for some time to come.

Yes, time flys and with family it is probably at even faster pace, so I can't wait for next mini break to change the environment.

Amd can't wait for my next bigger travel with kids around this time as well. It might take a year or two, but it will be that much sweeter then...

Breaks are always good, hope you manage to get going soon. Have fun and enjoy watching little ones growing before your eyes.

Nice you see you back with some nice landscape shots they are all super. Hope all is well with you and family 👍

We are all well, thanks for asking.
Just today we went on our first little trip together since Anja was born.
We enjoyed it very much and hope I will be able to share some photos soon.

That is cool to know @crazy-andy and will be looking forward to your new stories 👍

Hi there, @crazy-andy this is a nature overload and I love every single photo nature at it's best.

Nature, nature and nature. I just can't get enough of it!

Hi there, @crazy-andy I could not agree with you more am going for a long nature walk today for some new content.

Tastes of nature from various corners of this planet. Superb shots as usual, Andy! Especially love the one with croco (scary) and the next to last one with reflecting landscape/clouds/bird 👌

Good eyes, that you spotted a croco :)
I like it!
And good taste as well. Next to last one is my personal favorite from these above as well.
Nice to see you around my blog and hope to see you here again soon :)