Next set of photos from USA

Dear Hiveans,

How are you doing?
I find a little bit of time again today to greet you all with new post here on Hive. Today I am free from work, since tomorrow is a national holiday and everybody in my company have fee day today to have extended weekend, which is kind of great. If we would all be healthy, we would probably go somewhere on a trip, but since our little boy have chickenpox, so we have to stay in isolation for next 7-10 days. Well there is no need for me to stay in isolation and I will go back to work on Wednesday, but my kid will stay home with my wife and little girl.
I might sneak out and went on a short photo session in Vintgar Gorge which is a great place for photography. If I will go there, you can count on me to share this work on Hive as well.
Today I am sharing other part of photos from USA and this set is different than the last one shared here a couple of days ago, even though some of the locations are the same. Actually most of the location are the same since we did very similar rout both year 2014 and 2018. In 2014 which is the set I am sharing today, we also visited Yellowstone National Park which I really fell in love with and that is why it also represents the biggest percentage of photos shared today. This photos were actually my first photos I took a bit more “professionally” and I would for sure do much different almost 10 years later, but on the other hand it is nice to have memory on how it all started for me.
On this year travel destination won’t be as spectacular as this, at least I am not expecting to be. But there will be many opportunities for cityscape photography, which I rarely do.

So I am looking forward to my travel and hope to read each other soon again!

DSC05808.JPG

DSC03738.JPG
DSC03399.JPG

DSC03355.JPG

DSC08006.JPG

DSC04291.JPG

DSC04187.JPG

DSC03329.JPG

DSC04545.JPG

DSC03775.JPG

DSC08220.JPG

DSC03588.JPG

DSC04287.JPG

DSC04908.JPG

DSC05536.JPG

DSC03915.JPG

DSC05401.JPG

DSC04767.JPG

DSC06051.JPG
DSC08794.JPG
DSC09293.JPG

DSC09358.JPG
DSC08948.JPG

Sort:  

Hmm, I can see someone is already excited about the next trip to the US :) Awesome shots Andy, I cannot wait to see what you will capture over there this time. I hope your little one will be alright soon.

Greetings from Poland to Slovenia!

@tipu curate 3

How could I not be excited :)
Health is not to bed, so don't worry. We all had to go through this.

Well we will still be in contact befor my departure and thank you for paying me the quick lunch in US with TipU curation :)

Hello dear friend @crazy-andy good day
I am very sorry about your child's illness, I hope he does not develop a fever, which is common in the disease

It's good that a long holiday there, it comes in handy to accompany your child

what beautiful photographs you have here, this place always dazzles us. excellent shots

Get well soon your child

Hey dear @jlufer,
Hope you are well!
Well fever is already present, but it is not too bad. We will manage through it. Better now than later when I will be on travel and wife will be alone with kids.

Thank you for your kind words about my photography again, much appreciated!

Hello Andy! I wish your child a speedy recovery. An amazing collection of stunning photographs. This is a visual treat for the eyes. These are great shots of your beginnings as a professional photographer. I hope the tourism sector will gradually return to normal. I am sure that your future journey will be spectacular.😊

He will be running around in a no time!
I am glad you like my work. Some of the shots are really nice, some are really basic I would say. But behind all of them are bunch of great memories!
Can't wait we all will get back to travel all over the World!

Great pictures! These places remind me of a desert here in Venezuela, they are very quiet and even desolate, but totally beautiful.

Some of them are from the desert as well. Death Valley, I am sure you have heard about it. Well USA offer a lot of different landscapes and that is one of ther reasons I like it that much!
Regards to Venezuela!

We're all looking forward to place our next big free travel... Thank you!

Hopefully it will come soon for all all of us!

Hopefully...

I wish you guys a happy holiday.

Thank you very much!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Drop it like it's hot, or rather boil. :)
Are redwood tree's really so huge?

Amazing photos as always!

Yes, that trees are giant.

Thanks for stopping by!