People photography from Africa''s travels

Hello,

I returned back home from another adventure which I will share in upcoming weeks...

Today I am sharing some people photography from my travels in Africa. If you are not sure which countries - Namibia, South African Republic, Ethiopia.

They each has own story to tell so I won't add much. If you have questions, feel free to ask in comments section :)

Wish you all good evening!

20190301_113528.jpg

20190301_113331.jpg

DSC07136.JPG

g 197.JPG

20200109_104928.jpg

20200107_115859.jpg

20200107_114514.jpg

20200106_162023.jpg

20200106_103315.jpg

20200107_113320.jpg

Sort:  

I am in love with these people they are so beautiful, I've been to Uganda Liberia and Togo. Thank you for sharing your pictures, they are awesome.

Uganda is on my list to visit. Very high, probably next destination in Africa...
Other two also sounds interesting :)
You are welcome and thank you for checking out my blog!

Such great shots of such an amazing people. I can't wait to be able to travel back there. Posts like this remind of that amazing place and its people.

Anyway, no matter how good the shots are, I think they can not reveal greatness of this people and its culture.
You have been lucky to experience that while traveling through Africa.
Like you said before, can't wait to share that experience with our kids now as well...

Beautiful and so pure in every aspect of life!

They understand the world better than us!
Walking barefoot yes of course!
Every day for a minimum of 1 hour if weather is raining!

img_9214.jpg

Clothing???
Why we should be ashamed of our bodies!!!???
8 billion individuals on earth all different from another!
Every day when I'm outside I'm naked.
Unfortunately, the society we live at not gonna get it the good way if I'm walking naked on the streets, unfortunately!
But at the end of the day, we should love ourselves more than anything else!
We should be loving and be happy with the body we choose to be here in!

img_0647.jpg

There is much to be learned from countries that still live connected to their roots of wellbeing!

Namaste 🙏

Amazing photos like you say each one has it's own story no need for words they are fascinating people 👍