Creative book photography series. 1

As my nickname on this platform states I am a very creative woman. So I had an idea one day to start taking more creative photos of the books that I am reading.

editata (2).jpg

editata2(1).jpg

editata (3).jpg

I started small, with what I had around my house. I became very resourceful and used my imagination in order to create beautiful images.

editata2 (2).jpg

I discovered that taking book photography more seriously is quite fun and a way to challenge myself mentally and creatively.

editata (4).jpg

editata (1).jpg

editata.jpg

I am happy to be able to notice my progress as more images gather up in my creative book photography folder.

editata2.jpg

editata1.jpg

editata2 (1).jpg

I will create an entire series with this topic creative book photography so stay tuned!

editata2 (3).jpg

Sort:  

Well looks like you have unlocked creative super power ..

More power to you.
And kudos for finishing the books so quickly. While, I take ages to finish and sometimes give up half way through.

Keep reading and stay happy
♥️☮️

!LADY !BBH

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pepetoken, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @creativemary and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@creativemary! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (6/50)

Hmm
It looks like you are the first person to start book photography on here
That’s a nice concept
I like that!

Oh I am glad to hear that I could be a pioneer in this area haha

Very interesting idea, the first photo is my favorite, good job)

Thank you very much!

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @creativemary and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (17/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You are really a creative woman who have a lot of creativity in hand