Train Station Girl

"I want to take pictures of you there." I told her as I pointed the train station across us. "You won't be shy, right?" I added.

She fixed her hair and said, "Let's go!"

Picsart_23-06-18_09-08-04-303.jpg

Even though there are a lot of people, she didn't hesitate to smile and pose naturally. Some children are teasing her but she shrugged it off just to make me happy. Yes, taking pictures make me happy. It's like a sense of fulfillment.

Picsart_23-06-18_09-02-47-466.jpg

Picsart_23-06-18_14-34-06-500.jpg

Looks like she's just playing and that's what I love the most-capturing genuine feelings. I also shot variety of stolen shots of her from the past and I'm still keeping it till now. Not just her but also my other brethren, family, and friends. I am not a really great photographer who can make every angle wonderful. I think I can only capture well if I find the view definitely fascinating, calm, and simply beautiful. Also, I don't have good equipment so my shots aren't good all the time. Nevertheless, I'm willing and continuously improving myself.

Picsart_23-06-18_14-33-06-265.jpg

Picsart_23-06-18_14-38-16-519.jpg

What a Ghibli Vibe! I'm in love 💕
These photos was taken last week, and the subject is my sister in Christ. We're of the same age, with a lot of differences and similarities. Thankful how God connected us and be able to love each other despite our differences.

I captured lot's of her photos because I love how she naturally and confidently pose for a picture. She's one of my favourite model.

This time, she's my Train Station Girl 🚂 Choo choo!!

--
I used my Android phone in capturing these photos and then PicsArt App, Indie effects.

Thanks much for reaching this part of the blog!

Sort:  

Friends support each other. So nice to have a friend like her who support thte things you love by being you photography subject. Love the photos too. I also love candid photos

yes! a friend who's there through thick and thin, trivial or significant thing os definitely for keeps 💗
thanks for your appreciation