The Beauty of the City in the Early Morning

Hello photography lovers...

How is everyone ? I hope everything is fine, this time I want to share my first story in the #PhotographyLovers community, in this story I want to share the beauty of the lights and the atmosphere of the city in the early morning, the lights are my main attraction in taking a photo.

These are the photos I can take

img_20201115_183508.jpg

Light Painting

I took the photo above using the light painting technique, where the lights from passing vehicles seem to have long stripes, with this method the photo looks better.

To be able to take light painting photos, it is highly recommended to use a tripod, because if you don't use a tripod, the photo will shake and produce a blurry image. This photo was taken with a shutter speeds of about 60 seconds, and iso 100.

To get a maximum light painting photo, it must be done at night or in a dark room, because using a shutter speeds of 60 seconds, more light will be captured, if it is not dark, the photo will be over exposed.


1610645887148.jpg

Night Portrait
In this second photo I photographed my motorcycle which has a beautiful backgroud light, this photo I took using shutter speeds of about 5 seconds, and ISO 100, to take this photo the camera must not shake, because the photo will be blurry if the camera shakes.

1610645513217.jpg

early morning like afternoon
In this third photo I also took in the early morning, but this third photo looks as if the sun is setting, but it is a bright light behind the building, this photo I took using shutter speeds of about 30 seconds, and iso 100, This photo looks bright because it uses high shutter speeds, so more light will be captured.

*This is just my story about the early morning photos, stay tuned for my stories about other photos*

Greetings Photography


CameraRedmi Note 8 + Gcam
CategoryNight Photography
LocationAceh, Indonesia

signature.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dailyphotos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!