You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Going On in This One

in Photography Lovers8 months ago

Much thanks. One thing this part of the states doesn't lack in the summer is green. Comes and goes quickly too cuz we're in the foothills. Clouds, clear, haze, rain, clear again.

They say if you don't like the weather, close your eyes and count to 10. = }

Sort:  

Jeez! I would have to count to a billion, you are all too familiar with the British weather!!! 🤣

And all the traditional English cuisine too like curry and pizza. = }

That's not fair double D! We also make a pretty decent.... 💂‍♂️ 🎩Oh wait no, that's Chinese... We do make an amazing, well no, not amazing, but passable...🤢 No they are actually gross... But there is the... uhhmmm...

Oh I got it... I got it!

Our National dish!!!

And of course, who could forget?

Delicacies to tempt any palate I am sure you will agree!

L o L

Don't say that National delicacy in a smoke shop, they'll threaten to refuse you service. Still not sure if it was glass piece or not, really sent everyone for a loop. I said it again, glass piece, is it cuz I said 'glass piece?' Dayum! What a shit show that was.

Pura's grabbing my arm like c'mon, let's go to another one. We left. Still, neither one of us are sure what in the hell I said that prompted a speech about yata yata bla bla.