Sort:  

And all the traditional English cuisine too like curry and pizza. = }

That's not fair double D! We also make a pretty decent.... 💂‍♂️ 🎩Oh wait no, that's Chinese... We do make an amazing, well no, not amazing, but passable...🤢 No they are actually gross... But there is the... uhhmmm...

Oh I got it... I got it!

Our National dish!!!

And of course, who could forget?

Delicacies to tempt any palate I am sure you will agree!

L o L

Don't say that National delicacy in a smoke shop, they'll threaten to refuse you service. Still not sure if it was glass piece or not, really sent everyone for a loop. I said it again, glass piece, is it cuz I said 'glass piece?' Dayum! What a shit show that was.

Pura's grabbing my arm like c'mon, let's go to another one. We left. Still, neither one of us are sure what in the hell I said that prompted a speech about yata yata bla bla.