You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Going On in This One

in Photography Lovers8 months ago (edited)

First thing I read this morning. What a way to start my day, thank you. If you're gonna be like that, feel free to stop by tomorrow and all the days after that. = }

Hello. Thanks for finding me. Pleasure to be met.

Sort:  

Oh wow! The pleasure is all mine my new hive friend☺️😍 you are so witty I love how you compose your posts.☺️🥰

Someone pinch me. The Luckiest Guy I Know strikes again.

Good morning.

I'm really glad you think so. I've never done anything like this before and, here I am, on a real life platform with real life people who know wtf they're doing. When I say really, I mean that virtual pressure on your cheek was me.


Super hubby looks positively uninterested in the camera in that first image of him.
;D

pinches @dandays

careful what you wish for.........

Ow, all you had to say was pass it, jeez.

Pass It, jeez

Your wish is my command

That was easy. ~cough I didn't know you were so easy eh.

Level up on the treadmill, your incline is too low and you're not pumping your legs fast enough.

Saturday Tip: Sleep with onions in your socks at night

Haha, as they say there is always a first time for everything. Meeting a lot of virtual friends is really fun. This is like the penpal days back in the 70's 80's with the snail mail.... Haha
Good thing to es has changed a lot.

On the first pic, he was smiling so hard because I was teasing my super hubby about his new haircut. You know telling him how handsome he is with the new cut and the new barber because the old one I hang already! Haha, joke joke, lol!😅😂