You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What it Looks Like Here is

in Photography Lovers8 months ago (edited)

I'm not certain but without even being in the paintings presence, like right now, for example, I think of the size of the man's fist and how the artist must've intended for the image to appear larger than life.

Karachi, never made it there or anywhere in Pakistan. Closest we got was Jordan. Pretty far, I know. Had a really cool Pakistani dude cutting my hair in England though. = }

But, we stayed in many 0' places that lost energy / water et cetera for extended periods of time. The longest was Hererdia, Costa Rica. All through the night, the next day, the next night, no water or energy for close to 48 hours. When I went back to market the next morning for more water, the whole store was sold out of water.

Sort:  

Well, we have lost our resources not due to actual loss but due to corruption. You know manmade problems with misshandling.