You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post 9

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

I hear you. We've spent several weeks in Florida since returning abruptly 2020. About a month in California, Ca is a mess but doesn't sound as bad as where you are.

In Fla even Uber drivers insisted we don't wear masks.

Around here I'm the only one wearing one in the post office. I've been wanting that opportunity for a long time. I think masks are ridiculous and won't get into my personal opinion but I really love being able to ship/receive at the post office in surgical gloves and a facial disguise and the longer I'm the only one doing it, the shorter it will last.

People don't answer the door anymore when opportunity knocks. They're easily terrified, assume everyone's the boogeyman and dial 911 instead.