You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Going On in This One

in Photography Lovers8 months ago (edited)

Hey I resemble that remark!

Not sure how to say I understood everything you said without being senseless...


How in the heck are you Steve? I see all of your progress, life choices and all that. Congratulations. Don't mean to get all foo foo on you but I got that message about you're glad we got to hang out and that stuff you said.

Absolutely. Don't tell anyone I told you or I'll deny it til the end but that meet-up is one of my hi-lights from living in England.

Sort:  

Sadly, the progress was reversed and then some!

All thanks to me making an incredibly health promoting, beneficial change in April that screwed me over 'BIG TIME!!!'

I am gonna write a post about it either tonight or tomorrow, so I don't want to give any spoilers...


Onward and upward though. I am dealing with a mass of stuff right now, doing all the right things but need to turn a couple of health situations around before I can progress fully, but, WILL be heading in the right direction again very, very soon.

Those are tough dude. I don't know how many years it's been since I've smoked, at least 10 and there still isn't a day that goes by where I don't think about a nasty ass, stinky, finger staining cheap ass cigar that packs a head rush so powerful I gotta sit down like woah!