You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Going On in This One

Sadly, the progress was reversed and then some!

All thanks to me making an incredibly health promoting, beneficial change in April that screwed me over 'BIG TIME!!!'

I am gonna write a post about it either tonight or tomorrow, so I don't want to give any spoilers...


Onward and upward though. I am dealing with a mass of stuff right now, doing all the right things but need to turn a couple of health situations around before I can progress fully, but, WILL be heading in the right direction again very, very soon.

Sort:  

Those are tough dude. I don't know how many years it's been since I've smoked, at least 10 and there still isn't a day that goes by where I don't think about a nasty ass, stinky, finger staining cheap ass cigar that packs a head rush so powerful I gotta sit down like woah!