You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 photos from vicinity of Kranjska Gora

Juicy photos! There are many shades of green and gorgeous landscapes. Slovenia is a country of contrasts. An amazing place, it is especially pleasant to look at these photos when everything is gray outside the window (between spring and winter) thanks.

Sort:  

True! It is nice to tame a look at these photos when weather outside is B&W.

Slovenia is awesome country and you can really find a lot of gorgeous landscapes. If you like green colour, you can't be dissapointed here...

I have never been to Slovenia, but I dream of visiting it as soon as the covid restrictions are lifted. But so far the situation is not the best. I am confident in the future, everything will be fine! Thanks.

That is awesome. I am looking forward to your photos from our beautiful country!
If you need any advice, you know where to find me.

Thank you, I will know that I can contact you.