You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strange lights in the sky

I used to spend hours looking out my bedroom window as a kid when I should have been going to sleep lol. Believe it or not I had the scope given to me but I haven't put it fully through its paces, it doesn't have a tracking mount though, which would make things so much easier. As for the flashes its certainly something on the or on the clouds when I look at the single shots, the flashes actually fade in rather than just on snd off like a cars brake lights.

Sort:  

Amazing! I‘m envious - what an incredible gift. (Can you purchase a tracking mount separately?) How curious regarding the flashes…! They seem to come from one point, too. As in, they don’t seem to be coming from a moving object. They stay in one place… hm!