Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Thank you very much for the warning and review, it will not happen again, as no one had seen the content I thought it could be republished as in any other social network.

Good friends, it was for the same reason that I did not know that you could not use previously uploaded photos even if the text is different, I will not do it because I have been warned that you can not, thank you very much.

Hello.
The photos are the main highlight of the post. They are published in an attempt to receive rewards (for monetisation).
The recycling of the content refers not only to just text but also to photos, art, etc.

I had not read this message, and as I do not have many contacts in hive nobody had warned me either, sorry I could not see the messages before, I did not even know how to use hive notifications, I discovered it after receiving complaints that I did not respond comments, and it is because I did not know if they commented or not.
"
Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
Reposting content within the same payout window"

I will follow this rule "Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes" because it benefits me as a photographer, because my sessions are full of many photos and I don't post them all at once, again sorry for not having read your comment with the warning months ago, I am reading it now.