You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mt. Pulag Is Indeed the Playground of the Gods

What a hike! I love the views and I could spend there the whole day just sitting and enjoying them. Well, I guess I would end up with a bad sunburn 😂 but priorities..

I see that there are quite a few people hiking at the same time. I like to see that people enjoy nature as much as they can 🙂

Four jackets seem as a lot to me, but it can be that people there are not used to cold, so they need a bit more protection 🙂

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Priorities! I put on a lot of sun screen prior to the hike so I was prepared. We are not really used to the cold. Our comfortable temperature is at 27°C. 13-17°C and we're already shivering. Having 4 jackets is just enough especially during the night.